Gloucestershire Bowls Association - Men’s Division


  Gloucestershire Bowling Association Established 1905 - Unification achieved in 2010                                                  

Home Officers and Officials Fixtures Competitions Information Meetings and Minutes Gallery History

A Member of Bowls England

     Pairs

Singles

Sen 4

Fours

C of C

TRIPLES CHAMPIONSHIP Cheltenham Section

Preliminary Round - Wednesday 8th May


Round 2 - Monday 13th May


Round 3 – Wednesday 15th May

Round 1 - Friday 10th May

Round 2 - Friday 7th June


(NEUTRAL VENUE)



Preliminary Round - Friday 3rd May

SENIOR FOURS CHAMPIONSHIP Cheltenham Section

Round 1 - Friday 17th May

PAIRS CHAMPIONSHIP Cheltenham Section

Preliminary Round - Wednesday 22nd May

Wednesday 29th May

Round 2

Round 4

Monday 3rd June


Friday 31st May


Round 3

Round 1 - Friday 24th May

FOURS CHAPIONSHIP Cheltenham Section

Preliminary Round  - Monday 10th June

Round 2 - Monday 17th June

Round 1 - Friday 14th June

Round 3 - Friday 21st June

SINGLES CHAMPIONSHIP Cheltenham Section


Preliminary Round - Friday 7th June

Round 2 - Monday 1st July

Round 3 - Friday 3rd July

Round 1 - Wednsday 26th June

Round 4 - Friday 5th July

Preliminary Round – play by 2nd June

CHAMPION OF CHAMPIONS Cheltenham Section


Round 2 - Play by 28th July


Round 1 - Play by 30th June

Round 3 - Play by 28th August

(NEUTRAL VENUE)

R2.1

v

R2.2