Gloucestershire Bowls Association - Men’s Division


  Gloucestershire Bowling Association Established 1905 - Unification achieved in 2010                                                  

Home Officers and Officials Fixtures Competitions Information Meetings and Minutes Gallery History

A Member of Bowls England

COUNTY CHALLENGE CUP Bristol Section


Preliminary Round - Tuesday 18th June


Round 2 - Tuesday 16th July


Round 1 – Tuesday 2nd July


Round 3 - Tuesday 30th July


(NEUTRAL VENUE)

COUNTY CHALLENGE CUP Cheltenham Section


Preliminary Round - Friday 28th June


Round 2 - Friday 2nd August


Round 1 – Friday 19th July


Round 3 - Friday 9th August


(NEUTRAL VENUE)


COUNTY CHALLENGE CUP Gloucester Section


Preliminary Round - Friday 28th June

Round 2 - Friday 2nd August


Round 1 – Friday 19th July


Round 3 - Friday 9th August



(NEUTRAL VENUE)


COUNTY CHALLENGE CUP Stroud Section


Preliminary Round – Thursday 4th July


Round 1 – Thursday 18th July


Round 2 - Thursday 1st August


Round 3 - Thursday 8th August



(NEUTRAL VENUE)





Gloucester

v

Bristol


Stroud

v

Cheltenham

COUNTY CHALLENGE CUP  - Semi-finals & Final: Sunday 18th August, 09:30 at Gloucester City BC

Chelt Glos Stroud Semi f Back Back Back Back

COUNTY CHALLENGE CUP