Gloucestershire Bowls Association - Men’s Division

  Gloucestershire Bowling Association Established 1905 - Unification achieved in 2010                                                  

Home Officers and Officials Fixtures Competitions Information Meetings and Minutes Gallery History

A Member of Bowls England


Keith Bedford


Senior Vice President

Gareth Tarplee

(Bishop's Cleeve)

Junior Vice President

Martin Bevan

(Victory Park)

Immediate Past President

Dave Williams

(Cam Mills)


Ken Manns

(Barnwood BC)


Martin Bevan

(Victory Park)


Keith Hawkes

(Cheltenham Whaddon

Match Secretary

Roger Harrsion

(Pinholt BC)

County Competitions Secretary

Ian Gauld

(Olveston BC)

Bowls England Representative

Dave Williams

(Cam Mills)

Officers and Management committee 2019

Officials on Management Committee

JEC Representative

David Rolls

Team Manager

Rob Griffiths

(Cheltenham BC)

Click on the appropriate item  for full details of Officers and Officials of the  men’s  division and JEC .

After viewing either of the above pages press