Gloucestershire Bowls Association - Men’s Division


  Gloucestershire Bowling Association Established 1905 - Unification achieved in 2010                                                  

Home Officers and Officials Fixtures Competitions Information Meetings and Minutes Gallery History

A Member of Bowls England

Sen 4

Pairs

Fours

Single

CofC

TRIPLES CHAMPIONSHIP Stroud Section

Preliminary Round - Wednesday 8th May


Round 1 - Friday 10th May


Round 2 - Monday 13th May



Round 3 - Wednesday 15th May

SENIOR FOURS CHAMPIONSHIP Stroud Section


Preliminary Round – Friday 3rd May


Round 1 - Friday 17th May



Round 2 - Friday 7th June

(NEUTRAL VENUE)

PAIRS CHAMPIONSHIP Stroud Section


Preliminary Round - Wednesday 22nd May

Round 1 - Friday 24th May


Round 2 - Wednesday 29th May


Round 3 - Friday 31st May


Round 4 - Monday 3rd June

FOURS CHAMPIONSHIP Stroud Section


Preliminary Round - Monday 10th June


Round 1 - Monday 17th June



Round 2 - Friday 21st June



SINGLES CHAMPIONSHIP Stroud Section


Preliminary Round - Friday 28th June


Round 1 – Monday 1st July


Round 2 - Wednesday 3rd July


Round 3 - Friday 5th July



CHAMPION OF CHAMPIONS Stroud Section


Preliminary Round – play by 30th June

Round 2 - Play by 25th August

(NEUTRAL VENUE)


Round 1 - Play by 28th July